Skip to main Content
Text size:
Bradford Connect to Support
My Account

Covid-19 Support Team - Duty Desk

The Covid-19 Support Team has developed a duty desk to support the Care Sector within Bradford. Starting Monday 16 November 2020, this rota will enable the team to provide a contact number and email address for Care Providers to use when required. We are here to answer your queries and support you with all matters relating to Covid-19.

Please note, in some cases this will be a triage contact and that we may need to refer you on for specialist support and advice from our colleagues. Including the Infection Prevention and Control Team and the Clinical Commissioning Group.

Team Email Address

Covid19SupportTeam@bradford.gov.uk

Contact Duty Number

01274 43 1999

Calling this number will link you directly to the Care Sector Liaison Officer on duty. The duty desk will be available during the times below;

Covid-19 Support Team Working Hours

Tuesday 22nd December

 

 

08:30 – 17:00

Wednesday 23rd December

 

 

08:30 – 17:00

Thursday 24th December

 

 

08:30 – 17:00

Friday 25th December

 

 

 

Out of Office

Saturday 26th December

 

 

Out of Office

Sunday 27th December

 

 

Out of Office

Monday 28th December

 

 

Out of Office

Tuesday 29th December

 

 

08:30 – 17:00

Wednesday 30th December

 

 

08:30 – 17:00

Thursday 31st December

 

 

08:30 – 17:00

Friday 1st January

 

 

 

Out of Office

Saturday 2nd January

 

 

Out of Office

Sunday 3rd January

 

 

 

Out of Office

Monday 4th January

 

08:30 – 17:00

Tuesday 5th January

 

08:30 – 17:00

Wednesday 6th January

 

 

08:30 – 17:00

Thursday 7th January

 

08:30 – 17:00

Friday 8th January

 

 

08:30 – 16:30

Saturday 9th January

 

Out of Office

Sunday 10th January

 

Out of Office

Outside of the hours above, please leave a voicemail with your name, contact number and the reason for your call. The Duty Officer will contact you on the next working day.

Last reviewed: 25/11/2020

Rate this page

logo

Disclaimer: Information on this website does not represent a recommendation or an endorsement of a Service or Provider and neither does the Bradford Metropolitan District Council or its partners make any representations or warranties as to the accuracy of the information. Read full disclaimer.

© Bradford Metropolitan District Council 2020